Instant winter

I was so exited when I got up in the morning to see the first snow of the season (or pre-season). What a surprise!DSCF7311 

We made the most of that perfect snow-man material. I only rolled the “bottom” ball and the girls rolled one each. Pretty big for a 3 and a 4 year old! Our creation ended up being just as tall as me so she got to wear my Halloween costume.DSCF7312

DSCF7336DSCF7338

Unfortunately our snow-lady was leaning on one side and fell down about 30 minutes after we came back in. Lucky we took some photos!

DSCF7344

Leave a Reply

